Catalog products

Trolley Rolser I-Max Tweed 6 43 Marino (IMX383-1001)

Article: 47572
( 75 )
Out of stock
In stock
0
2 760

Out of stock

Shipping methods
  • Courier (in Kiev)
  • Novaya Pochta (self-pickup from branches)
  • Justin (self-pickup from branches)
  • Ukrpochta (self-pickup from branches)
Payment methods
  • Cash on receipt
  • Cashless transfer
  • MonoBank
Description

The Spaniards say: "Rolser is a bright pearl in the world of shopping."

The modern Rolser I-Max Tweed Trolley Bag is ideal for easy stair climbing and will be a reliable companion when shopping, whether it's in a boutique gallery in malls or in a grocery market.

Rolser shopping trolley in aluminium, with six wheels, to make it easier to climb any step, stairs, pavement. She will help you with any type of moving small loads. The wheels can be easily removed and replaced for loading into a car, storage in small spaces. The RD6 chassis has a frame to hold and protect the bag, a front support and a folding base. The I-MAX TWEED bag comes in backpack format with a double inner pocket, drawstring closure, flap loop, back zip pocket and easily adapts to the chassis with a flap.

6 wheel aluminum trolley ideal for effortless stair climbing. When driving on a flat surface, four wheels are involved in the movement, while the weight of the entire load is evenly distributed over the chassis and does not burden your back. The chassis is equipped with a front support, which allows you to stably park the bag freely in space. However, it can be folded in one motion. By pressing the red dots, you simply remove the wheels from the chassis and get a perfectly flat shape for easy storage. The inside of the handle has a plastic finish for comfortable transportation of the trolley bag in the cold season. Durable polyester, waterproof material of the bag is designed to protect the contents from external adverse conditions (rain, snow). The bag is removable, has a convenient wide mouth for easy loading / unloading of products, which is pulled together with a drawstring cord with a lock. The top of the bag is covered with a protective flap. At the bottom of the bag, there is a hard plug-in plastic bottom, which, when moving, rests on a plastic base laid out from below the trolley. The trolley is very mobile and stable.

The world-famous Spanish manufacturer ROLSER celebrated its worthy, fiftieth anniversary in 2016. Since 1966, the company has been producing reliable and stylish shopping trolley bags. Products are assembled directly in Spain, which allows us to maintain the quality of our products at the highest possible level. ROLSER has received some of the most prestigious certifications that guarantee the quality of all its products and internal processes: UNE-EN ISO9001, UNE-EN 14183, UNE-EN 131 and UNE-ES ISO 14001. which are improving and evolving in accordance with the trends of modern fashion culture. Constant participation in the most prestigious specialized exhibitions in Europe and America contributes to the development and improvement of feedback from the direct consumer.

Peculiarities:

  • Made in Spain. All products are assembled directly in Spain.
  • Rolser's signature Convert RG aluminum chassis allows for the transport of loads up to 50 kg.
  • Polyester 400D PVC is a durable fabric bag made of 400D polyester thread, has a special coating that prevents moisture from penetrating.
  • The outer side of the wheels is made of foam savilene. This is a unique, lightweight and elastic material, has excellent shock-absorbing properties, is resistant to changes in external temperatures, and minimizes noise from under the wheels when rolling over bumps.
  • Shopping cart holder, the chassis has a connecting piece that can be adapted to the supercar.
  • It can be folded in one motion, which allows you to get a flat shape of the bag. Dimensions (folded without wheels): 46.5 x 8 x 113 cm. Dimensions (bag without chassis): 36 x 19 x 63 cm.
  • The bag is removable, has a hard insertable plastic bottom.
  • Open pockets on the back and inside the bag.
Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a review
Name*
Email
Enter your comment*
You watched

Каталог товарів

Сумка-візок Rolser I-Max Tweed 6 43 Marino (IMX383-1001)

929961

Артикул: 47572
( 75 )
Немає на складі
В наявності
0 грн
2 760 грн

Немає на складі

Способи доставки
  • Кур'єр(по Києву)
  • Новая Почта (самовивіз із відділень)
  • Justin (самовивіз із відділень)
  • Укрпочта (самовивіз із відділень)
Способи оплати
  • Готівкою при отриманні
  • Безготівковий переказ
  • МоноБанк
Опис

Испанцы говорят: "Rolser это яркая жемчужина в мире шоппинга".

Современная сумка-тележка Rolser I-Max Tweed идеально подходит для легкого подъема по лестнице и станет надежным спутником при поездке за покупками, будь то в бутиковую галерею при торговых центрах или на рынок за продуктами питания.

Тележка для покупок Rolser из алюминия, с шестью колесами, для облегчения подъема по любой ступеньке, лестнице, тротуару. Она поможет вам с любым типом перемещения небольших грузов. Колеса можно легко снимать и заменять для загрузки в автомобиль, хранения в небольших помещениях. Шасси RD6 имеет раму для удержания и защиты сумки, переднюю опору и складывающееся основание. Сумка I-MAX TWEED выпускается в формате рюкзака с двойным внутренним карманом, застежкой на шнурок, петелькой на клапане, задним карманом на молнии и легко адаптируется к шасси с помощью клапана.

6-колесная алюминиевая тележка, идеально подходящая для подъема по лестнице без усилий. При движении по ровной поверхности в ходу участвуют четыре колеса, при этом вес всей нагрузки равномерно распределяется по шасси и не нагружает вашу спину. Шасси оснащено передней опорой, что позволяет устойчиво свободно парковать сумку в пространстве. При этом его можно сложить одним движением. Нажимая на красные точки, вы просто снимаете колеса с шасси и получаете идеально плоскую форму для удобного хранения. Внутренняя часть рукоятки имеет пластиковую отделку для комфортной транспортировки сумки-тележки в холодное время года. Прочный полиэстеровый, водозащищенный материал сумки призван защитить содержимое от внешних неблагоприятных условий (дождь, снег). Сумка съемная, имеет удобную широкую горловину для удобства загрузки/выгрузки продуктов которая стягивается стяжным шнуром с фиксатором. Верх сумки накрыт защитным клапаном. На дне сумки предусмотрено жесткое вставное пластиковое дно, которое при передвижении опирается на разложенную снизу тележки пластиковую основу. Тележка очень мобильная и устойчивая. 

Всемирно известный испанский производитель ROLSER в 2016 году отпраздновал свой достойный, пятидесятилетний юбилей. Начиная с 1966 года, компания производит надежные и стильные, хозяйственные сумки-тележки. Продукция собирается непосредственно в Испании, это позволяет поддерживать качество производимых товаров на максимально высоком уровне. ROLSER получил одни из самых престижных сертификатов, которые гарантируют качество всех своих продуктов и внутренних процессов: UNE-EN ISO9001, UNE-EN 14183, UNE-EN 131 и UNE-ES ISO 14001. Руководство компании ROLSER сделало ставку на дизайн и качество изделий, которые улучшаются и эволюционируют в соответствии с тенденциями современной модной культуры. Постоянное участие в самых престижных профильных выставках в Европе и Америке способствует развитию и совершенствованию обратной связи с непосредственным потребителем. 

Особенности:

  • Made in Spain.  Вся продукция собирается непосредственно в Испании.
  • Фирменные алюминиевые шасси тележки Convert RG от Rolser, позволяют транспортировку груза весом до 50 кг.
  • Polyester 400D PVC - прочная ткань сумки из полиэстеровой нити с толщиной 400D, имеет специальное покрытие, препятствующее проникновению влаги.
  • Внешняя сторона колес выполнена из пеносэвилена. Это уникальный, легкий и упругий матереал, обладает превосходными амортизационными свойства, устойчив к перепадам внешних температур, снижает к минимуму шум из под колес при качении по неровностям.
  • Держатель тележки для покупок, шасси имеет соединительную деталь, которую можно адаптировать к суперкару.
  • Можно сложить одним движением, что позволяет получить плоскую форму сумки. Размеры (в сложенном виде без колес): 46.5 x 8 x 113 см. Размеры (сумка без шасси): 36 x 19 x 63 см.
  • Cумка съемная, имеет жесткое вставное пластиковое дно.
  • Карманы открытого типа на тыльной стороне и внутри сумки.
Відгуки
Поки немає відгуків
Написати відгук
Ім'я*
Email
Введіть коментар*
Ви переглядали