Catalog products

Nordic walking poles Gabel Stretch Lime Dual Tech (7008352570000)

Article: 49018
( 52 )
Out of stock
In stock
0
2 078

Out of stock

Shipping methods
  • Courier (in Kiev)
  • Novaya Pochta (self-pickup from branches)
  • Justin (self-pickup from branches)
  • Ukrpochta (self-pickup from branches)
Payment methods
  • Cash on receipt
  • Cashless transfer
  • MonoBank
Description

Gabel Stretch Lime Dual Tech is the most affordable Nordic walking pole in the Professional line. The model has the highest strength, as it is made of heavy-duty aluminum alloy ALU7075-F60. The poles are equipped with Widia carbide tips and light internal LLS locks. At the same time, Gabel Stretch Lime Dual Tech is quite compact when folded and is light in weight.

The handle is made of antibacterial material to prevent sweating, and has a quick release strap system. But the main thing is that the model has the necessary slope of the handle, the cut of the glove strap, and the shape of the boot, which contribute to the formation of the correct Nordic walking technique. All Gabel sticks come with an extended two year warranty.

Made-In-Italy

Gabel has been manufacturing some of the finest ski, trekking and Nordic walking poles since 1956 and can be proud that its products are still labeled "Made in Italy", which certifies high quality, cutting-edge design, and compliance with the requirements for professional products. The company uses only the best materials and technologies in its industry, and works every day to ensure that users of Gabel products feel superior and confident in their choice.

A.S.D.

Gabel is very thorough in each of its areas, collaborating with leading organizations in the industry and participating in the development of methodologies. Standing at the origins of the popularization of Nordic walking in Italy, along with ASD (Association of new paths), the University of Padua, and AIMEF (Italian Association of Family Doctors), Gabel was directly involved as a technical consultant in the refinement and improvement of the technique of training and the set of exercises in Scandinavian walking. Thus, there is no doubt that by purchasing Gabel Nordic walking poles, you are getting the right product that can improve your results and not harm your health.

Professional

Professional is a line of lightweight Nordic walking poles designed for both the most demanding athletes and those students who want to quickly improve their Nordic walking technique. This line of poles guarantees comfort without compromise! These are light enough poles for Nordic walking. The product line is designed for the frequency of classes - 2-3 times a week, and the average user weight up to 95 kg, while having a sufficient margin of safety.

ALU 7075 F60 - Pole sections are made from high strength aluminum alloy ALU7075 T6 F60 (Al-Zn-Mg-Cu). Thanks to the special temperature hardening T6 and the percentage composition of alloying metals, the tensile strength of this material reaches 6000 kgf/cm2 (590 MPa). Having similar characteristics, this material surpasses many grades of steel and titanium alloys in terms of strength per unit mass. Strength combined with high ductility and oxidation resistance makes ALU7075 T6 F60 the best metal for producing light and strong pole sections.

Basket Change

Basket Change - moving with sticks on soft ground or snow will be much more efficient when using special trekking or snow rings of various diameters and configurations. These sticks support the ability to change rings. Thus, there is no need to purchase separate sticks for each season. It is enough to complete the sticks with the necessary rings and feel confident on any terrain and in any weather.

Carbide

Carbide pole tips play a vital role: sharp and durable, Gabel pole tips guarantee reliable traction on any type of terrain. All Gabel trekking poles are equipped with the highest quality Widia (tungsten carbide) carbide tips of Swiss origin.

Comfort

Comfort Strap - the right glove strap is a key element in Nordic walking. The reshaped Comfort Power strap now offers a better fit and greater comfort for the hand. Also adding to the practicality is the new open/close system, which is now on the back of the hand and has a special lightweight tongue.

Grip

Grip - The handle is rounded at the top and angled at 6-7° for a more comfortable grip and release during training. All Gabel handles are made from hypoallergenic materials and have an anti-perspiration texture. Handle adapted for use with both NCS Nordic walking glove straps and FLS trail running glove straps

LLS

Lite Locking System - the new section locking collet is by far the lightest in the Gabel product line, but the LLS system still has two collets, and accordingly two clamping circuits, which increases the security of the lock. Such a clip can withstand an axial load of more than 80 kg, while for trekking poles and Nordic walking poles, an axial load resistance of 50 kg is more than sufficient for reliable operation.

NCS

Nordic Click System is a fastening system with the ability to quickly unfasten the glove strap from the handle. To unfasten, just press the button located on the top of the handle. The strap is also easy to fasten back. It often happens that during class you need to get something out of your pocket or just answer the phone. In such cases, the NCS system is simply indispensable for those who regularly practice Nordic walking.

Reflex

Reflex - a small triangular reflective element placed on the sections of the sticks will help the user to remain visible in the evening and be safe when moving along the roadway. The element provides an effective reflection of almost 100% of the light that hit it.

Characteristics:

  • Type: telescopic, ultra-light
  • Purpose: Nordic walking
  • Category: unisex
  • Number of sections: 2
  • Section diameter: 16/14 mm
  • Material: Alu 7075-F60 aluminum alloy
  • Height adjustment mechanism: Lite Locking System (collet)
  • Handle: Dual Tech 01/25, PP (Polypropylene) + TPV (Thermoplastic Vulcanization)
  • Strap: lightweight, mesh, breathable, with quick release system
  • Tip: 08/15 Carbide (tungsten carbide)
  • Caps: boot-shaped rubber
  • Minimum folded length: 77 cm
  • Maximum length in working condition: 130 cm
  • Single stick weight: 212g
  • Color: Lime (light green)

Additional design features:

  • TPV (Thermoplastic Vulcanizate) outer handle material is by far the best polymer material for durable handles that are in constant contact with the palm. This is an antibacterial material that is easily disinfected, which is extremely important in an epidemiological situation. Unlike TPE or TPR thermoplastic elastomers used by other manufacturers, this material retains elasticity at low temperatures, is more resistant to high temperatures, ultraviolet radiation, aggressive media and mechanical stress.
  • Adjustable glove straps for right and left hand in size M (adapted to SML sizes)
  • Rubber protective caps have a beveled shape in the form of a boot, are resistant to abrasion, and allow you to silently move with sticks on even asphalt concrete surfaces.
  • Trekking rings NW 03/37 have a special shape, which, on the one hand, provides reliable support when driving on soft and loose ground, and on the other hand, allows the poles to cling less to the terrain when driving.

Equipment:

  • Stick: 2 pcs.
  • Removable glove strap, size "M" ( 02/36 NCS) - 2 pcs.
  • Removable trekking ring with teeth and 38 mm diameter (NW 03/37) - 2 pcs.
  • Rubber protective cap-boot (Sport Pad 05/33) - 2 pcs.
  • Bracket for connecting two sticks together - 1 pc.

Dimensions and weight:

  • Dimensions of the set without packaging, mm: 770x80x80
  • Dimensions of the set in the package, mm: 780x80x80
  • Weight of the set without packaging, kg: 0.47
  • Package weight, kg: 0.48

Warranty period: 2 years

Manufacturer: Gabel (Italy)

Characteristics
Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a review
Name*
Email
Enter your comment*

Каталог товаров

Палки для скандинавской ходьбы Gabel Stretch Lime Dual Tech (7008352570000)

DAS301331

Артикул: 49018
( 52 )
Нет на складе
Есть в наличии
2 078 грн
1 974 грн
-5 %

Нет на складе

Способы доставки
  • Курьер (по Киеву)
  • Новая Почта (самовывоз из отделений)
  • Justin (самовывоз из отделений)
  • Укрпочта (самовывоз из отделений)
Способы оплаты
  • Наличными при получении
  • Безналичный перевод
  • Монобанк
Описание

Gabel Stretch Lime Dual Tech - наиболее доступная модель палок для скандинавской ходьбы в линейке Professional. Модель обладает наивысшей прочностью, поскольку изготовлена из сверхпрочного алюминиевого сплава ALU7075-F60. Палки оснащены твердосплавными наконечниками Widia, и легкими внутренними замками-фиксаторами L.L.S.. При этом Gabel Stretch Lime Dual Tech вполне компактны в сложенном виде, и имеют малый вес.

Рукоятка из антибактериального материала препятствуют потоотделению, и имеет систему быстрого отстегивания ремешка. Но главное - это то, что модель имеет необходимый наклон рукоятки, крой ремешка-перчатки, и форму сапожка, которые способствуют формированию правильной техники скандинавской ходьбы. Все палки Gabel имеют расширенную двухлетнюю гарантию.

 

Made-In-Italy

Компания Gabel, начиная с 1956 года, производит одни из лучших лыжных палок, палок для треккинга и скандинавской ходьбы, и может гордиться тем, что ее продукция до сих пор имеет маркировку "Made in Italy", которая подтверждает высокое качество, передовой дизайн, и соответствие требованиям к профессиональной продукции. Компания использует только лучшие материалы и технологии в своей отрасли, и ежедневно работает над тем, чтоб пользователи продукции Gabel чувствовали превосходство, и были уверенными в своем выборе.

 

A.S.D.

Компания Gabel очень основательно относится к каждому из своих направлений, сотрудничая с ведущими организациями в отрасли, и участвуя в разработке методологий. Стоя у истоков популяризации скандинавской ходьбы в Италии, наряду с A.S.D. (Ассоциация новых троп), Падуанским университетом, и AIMEF (Итальянская Ассоциация Семейных Докторов), компания Gabel принимала непосредственное участие в качестве технического консультанта при доработке и усовершенствовании техники занятий и комплекса упражнений по скандинавской ходьбе. Таким образом, можно не сомневаться, что приобретая палки для скандинавской ходьбы Gabel, Вы получаете правильный продукт, который способен улучшить результаты занятий и не навредить здоровью.

 

Professional

Professional - линейка легких палок для скандинавской ходьбы, предназначенная как для наиболее требовательных спортсменов и для тех учеников, кто хочет быстро улучшить свою технику скандинавской ходьбы. Эта линейка палок гарантирует комфорт без компромиссов! Это достаточно легкие палки для скандинавской ходьбы. Линейка продукции рассчитана на частоту занятий - 2-3 раза в неделю, и средний вес пользователя до 95 кг, имея при этом достаточный запас прочности.

 

 

ALU 7075 F60 - Секции палок производятся из алюминиевого сплава с увеличенной прочностью ALU7075 T6 F60 (Al-Zn-Mg-Cu). Благодаря особой температурной закалке T6 и процентному составу лигирующих металлов, прочность на разрыв данного материала достигает 6000 кгc/см2 (590 МПа). Имея подобные характеристики, данный материал по прочности на единицу массы превосходит многие марки стали и сплавы титана. Прочность в совокупности с высокой пластичностью и устойчивостью к окислению делает ALU7075 T6 F60 лучшим металлом для производства легких и прочных секций палок.

 

Basket Change

Basket Change - передвижение с палками по мягким грунтам или снегу будет гораздо эффективней при использовании специальных треккинговых или снежных колец различного диаметра и конфигурации. Данные палки поддерживают возможность смены колец. Таким образом, нет необходимости приобретать для каждого сезона отдельные палки. Достаточно укомплектовать палки необходимыми кольцами и чувствовать себя уверенно на любой местности и при любой погоде.

 

Carbide

Carbide - наконечники палок играют важнейшую роль: острые и прочные, наконечники Gabel гарантируют надежное сцепление с любым типом местности. Все треккинговые палки Gabel оснащены твердосплавными наконечниками высочайшего качества Widia (карбид вольфрама) швейцарского происхождения.

 

 

Comfort

Comfort Strap - правильный ремешок-перчатка - это ключевой элемент в скандинавской ходьбе. Новый ремешок Comfort Power с измененной формой теперь обеспечивает лучшую посадку и более высокий уровень комфорта для руки. Также практичность дополняется новой системой открытия / закрытия, которая теперь находится на тыльной стороне руки и имеет специальный легкий язычок.

 

Grip

Grip - закругленная форма рукоятки сверху, и ее угол наклона 6-7° способствуют более удобному захвату и отпусканию рукоятки во время тренировки. Все рукоятки Gabel изготовлены из гипоаллергенных материалов, и имеют текстуру, препятствующую потоотделению. Рукоятка адаптирована для использования как с ремешками-перчатками для скандинавской ходьбы системы N.C.S., так и с ремешками-перчатками для трейлраннинга системы F.L.S.

 

LLS

Lite Locking System - новая цанговая система блокировки секций безусловно самая легкая в линейке продукции Gabel, но при этом система L.L.S. по-прежнему имеет две цанги, и соответственно два контура зажима, что увеличивает надежность фиксации. Такой зажим выдерживает осевую нагрузку более 80 кг, при том, что для треккинговых палок и палок для скандинавской ходьбы осевое сопротивление нагрузке 50 кг является более чем достаточным для надежной работы.

 

NCS

Nordic Click System - это система крепления с возможностью быстрого отстегивания ремешка-перчатки от рукоятки. Для отстегивания достаточно нажать на кнопку, расположенную сверху рукоятки. Так же легко ремешок пристегивается назад. Часто случается, что во время занятий нужно что-то достать из кармана или просто ответить по телефону. В таких случаях система N.C.S. просто незаменима для тех, кто регулярно занимается скандинавской ходьбой.

 

Reflex

Reflex - небольшой светоотражающий элемент в виде треугольника, размещенный на секциях палок, поможет оставаться пользователю видимым в вечернее время суток и быть в безопасности при передвижении вдоль проезжей части. Элемент обеспечивает эффективное отражение практически 100% попавшего на него света.

 

 

Характеристики:

  • Тип: телескопические, ультралегкие
  • Назначение: скандинавская ходьба
  • Категория: унисекс
  • Количество секций: 2
  • Диаметр секций: 16/14 мм
  • Материал: алюминиевый сплав Alu 7075-F60
  • Механизм регулировки высоты: Lite Locking System (цанговый)
  • Рукоятка: Dual Tech 01/25, PP (поліпропілен) + TPV (термопластичний вулканізат)
  • Ремешок: легкий, сетчатый, дышащий, с системой быстрого отстегивания
  • Наконечник: 08/15 Carbide (карбид вольфрама)
  • Колпачки: резиновые в форме сапожка
  • Минимальная длина в сложенном состоянии: 77 см
  • Максимальная длина в рабочем состоянии: 130 см
  • Вес одной палки: 212 г
  • Цвет: Lime (салатовый)

 

Дополнительные конструктивные особенности:

  • Материал внешней части рукоятки TPV (термопластичный вулканизат) на сегодняшний день является лучшим полимерным материалом для производства долговечных рукояток, находящихся в постоянном контакте с ладонью. Это антибактериальный материал, который легко дезинфицируется, что крайне важно в эпидемиологической ситуации. В отличие от используемых другими производителями термопластичных эластомеров TPE или TPR, этот материал сохраняет эластичность при низких температурах, более устойчив к высоким температурам, ультрафиолету, действию агрессивных сред и механическим воздействиям. 
  • Регулируемые ремешки-перчатки для правой и левой руки имеют размер M (адаптированы под размеры S-M-L)
  • Резиновые защитные колпачки имеют скошенную форму в виде сапожка, устойчивы к истиранию, и позволяют бесшумно перемещаться с палками по ровным асфальтобетонным покрытиям.
  • Треккинговые кольца NW 03/37 имеют специальную форму, которая с одной стороны обеспечивает надежную опору при движении по мягкому и сыпучему грунту, а с другой стороны позволяет меньше цепляется палкам за рельеф при движении.

 

Комплектация:

  • Палка: 2 шт.
  • Съемный ремешок-перчатка, размер "M" (02/36 NCS) - 2 шт.
  • Съемное треккинговое кольцо с зубцами и диаметром 38 мм (NW 03/37) - 2 шт.
  • Резиновый защитный колпачок-сапожок (Sport Pad 05/33) - 2 шт.
  • Скоба для соединения двух палок вместе - 1 шт.

 

Габариты и вес:

  • Размеры комплекта без упаковки, мм: 770х80х80
  • Размеры комплекта в упаковке, мм: 780х80х80
  • Вес комплекта без упаковки, кг: 0.47
  • Вес комплекта в упаковке, кг: 0.48

 

Срок гарантии: 2 года

Производитель: Gabel (Italy)

Характеристики
Отзывы
Пока нет комментариев
Написать отзыв
Имя*
Email
Введите комментарий*
Вы просматривали