Catalog products

Suitcase Gabol Nordic (S) Blue (118522 003)

Article: 46935
( 107 )
Out of stock
In stock
2 328
2 165
-6.98 %

Out of stock

Shipping methods
  • Courier (in Kiev)
  • Novaya Pochta (self-pickup from branches)
  • Justin (self-pickup from branches)
  • Ukrpochta (self-pickup from branches)
Payment methods
  • Cash on receipt
  • Cashless transfer
  • MonoBank
Description

The Gabol Nordic suitcase series combines classic design with modern luggage features. The built-in USB port allows your gadget to always be charged and easily transported in a padded laptop pocket. The internal volume is divided by a partition into two compartments and has belts for fixing things inside. The suitcase is equipped with a proprietary combination lock with the TSA customs inspection function. This is a lightweight, manoeuvrable and easy-to-carry suitcase.

The suitcase Gabol Nordic (S) complies with the requirements of most popular international and domestic low-cost airlines for the size of hand luggage (UIA, UTair, BelAvia, WindRose, EasyJet, RyanAir, etc.).

The suitcase is equipped with four fully swivel, twin wheels with the possibility of independent rotation of each wheel by 360°. The system provides a uniform redistribution of the load on each wheel, which in turn contributes to the smooth rolling and maneuverability of the suitcase, while applying a minimum of effort. The wheels are made from high temperature thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU). The material has a strength comparable to plastic, the flexibility of silicone, and also has an increased resistance to temperature extremes. A distinctive feature of TPU material wheels is to reduce noise to a minimum when rolling the suitcase on uneven surfaces. Due to the resistance to abrasion, the material of the wheels has a long service life.

The suitcase is equipped with a proprietary combination lock with the TSA (Transportation Security Administration) customs clearance function. The customs authorities, in conjunction with the American Transportation Security Administration (TSA, for short), have received the absolute right, for security purposes, to inspect any suitcase on wheels or a bag that seems suspicious to them. Transportation security agents are provided with special TSA keys for which they are personally responsible. Thanks to the presence of the TSA function in the lock, after the inspection, your locks will remain safe and sound, unlike luggage without the TSA function.

The ergonomic push-button telescoping handle system allows the height of the retractable handle to be adjusted for added user convenience and comfort.

EVA (EVA) is ethylene vinyl acetate, a composite polymer material.
Modern, environmentally friendly and hygienic material. The main advantages of the EVA material include the following parameters: wear resistance - the material is not afraid of temperature extremes, severe frosts, direct sunlight, exposure to moisture and any other chemicals; dielectricity - this material does not conduct electricity; environmental friendliness - the material is hygienic and hypoallergenic, it does not emit any odors and is absolutely safe for the health of children, adults and animals.

Gabol was founded in 1965 in the city of Valencia. The largest manufacturer in Spain specializes in the design and production of suitcases, bags, wallets and backpacks. To date, Gabol brand products are successfully sold in 65 countries around the world, with more than 1,600 points of sale registered in Spain alone.

One of the most important tasks of the Gabol company is the creation of environmentally friendly products, free of harmful substances for humans (Phthalate free). Gabol products comply with the REACH (Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals) regulation - the European Community Regulation on the registration, evaluation, authorization and restriction of the production and use of chemicals.

The company has significantly strengthened its market presence through participation in prestigious national and international trade fairs such as Bisutex (Madrid), ILM (Offenbach), Paperworld (Frankfurt), InSights (Nuremberg) and Francal (São Paulo).

Peculiarities:

  • Comply with the REACH regulation (Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals) - European Community Regulation on Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Production and Use of Chemicals.
  • Volume: 35 l.
  • Complies with the minimum carry-on size limits approved by low-cost international airlines for air travel.
  • Built-in USB port for charging your phone, tablet.
  • Internal 15.6" laptop pocket.
  • Four independent 360° rotating wheels are made of high temperature thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU).
  • Built-in combination lock with TSA (Transportation Security Administration) customs clearance function.
  • Retractable telescopic, aluminum handle with two-position lock.
  • Handle at the top of the suitcase for vertical transport.
  • The suitcase is divided by a partition with a zipper into two main compartments, the partition has a mesh pocket with a zipper.
  • Elastic compression straps on fastexes to secure luggage inside the suitcase.
  • Inner zip lining.

Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a review
Name*
Email
Enter your comment*
You watched
Article: 46935
2 328
2 165

Каталог товарів

Валіза Gabol Nordic (S) Blue (118522 003)

929388

Артикул: 46935
( 107 )
Немає на складі
В наявності
2 328 грн
2 165 грн
-6.98 %

Немає на складі

Способи доставки
  • Кур'єр(по Києву)
  • Новая Почта (самовивіз із відділень)
  • Justin (самовивіз із відділень)
  • Укрпочта (самовивіз із відділень)
Способи оплати
  • Готівкою при отриманні
  • Безготівковий переказ
  • МоноБанк
Опис

Серия чемоданов Gabol Nordic сочетает в себе классический дизайн и современные функции багажа. Встроенный USB-порт позволит Вашему гаджету всегда быть заряженным и легко транспортировать его в мягком кармане для ноутбуков. Внутренний объем разделен перегородкой на два отделения и имеет ремни для фиксации вещей внутри. Чемодан оборудован фирменным кодовым замком с функцией таможенного досмотра TSA. Это легкий, маневренный и удобный для транспортировки чемодан. 

Чемодан Gabol Nordic (S) соответствует требованиям, выдвигаемым большинством популярных международных и внутренних бюджетных авиаперевозчиков к размерам ручной поклажи (МАУ, UTair, BelAvia, WindRose, EasyJet, RyanAir и др.). 

Чемодан оснащен четырьмя полноповоротными, спаренными колесами с возможностью независимого разворота каждого колеса на 360°. Системой предусмотрено равномерное перераспределения нагрузки на каждое колесо, что в свою очередь способствует плавному качению и маневренности чемодана, прилагая при этом минимум усилий. Колеса изготовлены из высокотемпературного термопластичного полиуретана (TPU). Материал обладает прочностью сравнимой с пластиком, гибкостью силикона, а так же имеет повышенную устойчивость к перепадам температур. Отличительной особенностью колес из TPU материала является снижение шума до минимума при качении чемодана по неровной поверхности. Благодаря устойчивости к истиранию материал колес отличается длительным сроком эксплуатации.

Чемодан оборудован фирменным кодовым замком с функцией таможенного досмотра TSA (Transportation Security Administration - Администрация по безопасности на транспорте). Таможенные службы совместно с Американской Ассоциацией по безопасности на транспорте (Transportation Security Administration или, сокращенно, TSA) получили абсолютное право, в целях безопасности,  досматривать любой чемодан на колесах или сумку, показавшуюся им подозрительной. Агенты по безопасности на транспорте снабжены специальными TSA ключами, за которые они несут персональную ответственность. Благодаря наличию в замке функции TSA после досмотра ваши замки останутся целыми и невредимыми в отличии от багажа без функции TSA.

Эргономичная система выдвижной телескопической ручки с кнопочным фиксатором позволяет отрегулировать высоту выдвижной ручки для дополнительного удобства и комфорта пользователя.

EVA (ЭВА) это - этиленвинилацетат, композиционный полимерный материал.
Современный, экологически чистый и гигиеничный материал. К основным преимуществам материала EVA стоит отнести следующие параметры: износостойкость – материал не боится перепадов температур, сильных морозов, прямых солнечных лучей, воздействия влаги и любых других химических веществ; диэлектричность – данный материал не проводит электрический ток; экологичность – материал гигиеничен и гипоаллергенен, он не издает никаких запахов и абсолютно безопасен для здоровья детей, взрослых и животных.

Компания Gabol основана в 1965 году в городе Валенсия. Крупнейший производитель Испании специализируется на проектировании и производстве чемоданов, сумок, кошельков и рюкзаков. На сегодняшний день товары торговой марки Gabol успешно продаются в 65 странах по всему миру, только в Испании зарегистрировано более 1600 точек продажи.

Одной из важнейшей задачей компании Gabol является создание экологически чистых продуктов, без содержания вредных веществ для человека (Phthalate free). Товары Gabol соответствуют регламенту REACH (Registration, Evaluation, Authorisation and Restriction of Chemicals) - Регламент Европейского сообщества по регистрации, оценке, авторизации и ограничению производства и использования химических веществ.

Компания значительно укрепила свое присутствие на рынке благодаря участию в престижных национальных и международных отраслевых выставках, таких как Bisutex (Мадрид), ILM (Оффенбах), Paperworld (Франкфурте), InSights (Нюрнберг) и Francal (Сан-Паулу).

Особенности:

  • Соответствуют регламенту REACH (Registration, Evaluation, Authorisation and Restriction of Chemicals) - Регламент Европейского сообщества по регистрации, оценке, авторизации и ограничению производства и использования химических веществ. 
  • Объем: 35 л.
  • Соответствует минимально ограниченным размерам ручной клади, утвержденным бюджетными международными авиакомпаниями при авиаперелетах.
  • Встроенный USB-порт для зарядки телефона, планшета.
  • Внутренний карман для ноутбука с диагональю в 15,6 дюйма.
  • Четыре независимых колеса, вращающихся на 360°, изготовлены из высокотемпературного термопластичного полиуретана (TPU).
  • Встроенный кодовый замком с функцией таможенного досмотра TSA (Transportation Security Administration).
  • Выдвижная телескопическая, алюминиевая ручка с фиксатором на два положения.
  • Ручка в верхней части чемодана для транспортировки в вертикальном положении.
  • Чемодан разделен перегородкой на молнии на два основных отделения, перегородка имеет сетчатый карман на молнии.
  • Эластичные компрессионные ремни на фастексах для фиксации багажа внутри чемодана.
  • Внутренняя подкладка на молнии.

 

Відгуки
Поки немає відгуків
Написати відгук
Ім'я*
Email
Введіть коментар*
Ви переглядали
Артикул: 46935
2 328 грн
2 165 грн